this kid


DSC_4364 DSC_4288 DSC_4359 DSC_4298This summer, I traveled out to Pittsburgh to shoot graduation portraits of my nephew, and a few weeks ago I got a call from him.  He had great news! His braces were off!  He looked great!  And please-pretty-please-with-a-cherry-on-top could I come take more pictures????

I am a very good aunt.

I made a whirlwind trip. 11 hours of driving for about 8 hour of visiting and 8 hours of sleeping.

A very good aunt.

But, the results were great.  I love these shots.  He’s such a handsome dude, and the fall leaves are simply gorgeous.  Perfect for graduation photos.  I couldn’t be more pleased.

 

 

Leave a Reply

