q


DSC_3831 DSC_3890 DSC_3903 DSC_4070 DSC_4140

My very best friend moved to Washington State a few years ago, and she had her first baby almost a year ago in December.  With moving and wedding, we couldn’t get out to see her and meet her beautiful little man. I was determined, however, to meet him before he turned one, so I made a whirlwind trip out to the other Washington to meet Quentin.  I spent 72 hours getting as much waving “hi!” in as was humanly possible.  This little guy is as sweet as they come, and my friend makes motherhood look amazing.  I could not be happier for their family, and I was so happy that I got to take some shots of them together at Q’s very first visit to a pumpkin patch.

Leave a Reply

