graduate


DSC_3456 DSC_3499 DSC_3524 DSC_3581

My lovely nephew will be graduating this coming spring, and he asked me to take some photos for his graduation portraits.  Some of these shots made me wish I had used a fill flash or a reflector – I wish his face was lit just a little better, but I love the shot of him looking to his left, with his back against this cool stone wall we found near his house.  He is laughing at his sister who is off camera, making fun of him.  This is so him, and I love all the parts of this kid.

Leave a Reply

