cheese with that wine?


DSC_0188 DSC_0091 DSC_0133 DSC_0135 DSC_0152 DSC_0187

DSC_0105My beautiful friends organized a little outing to the Paradise Springs Winery in Clifton, Virginia to celebrate my engagement to the Hubs-to-Be, and I can’t say enough about how much fun we had.  We got to the winery around noon for a tour of the winery along with a tasting, and then Carm set up a lovely picnic under a tree and we settled in with some bottles of wine, snacks, and her ridiculous Caramel Bacon Brownies.

Yup.  Bacon brownies.

We had an amazing day and I can’t say enough about how loved I feel.  I can’t wait until Hubs-to-Be and I are all settled with our kiddos so we can host our loves at our place.  Counting down!

Leave a Reply

