monday


It’s Monday.  And it’s that time of year where kids and teachers alike are really getting tired of them.  The warm temperatures call us to the pool, not to the classroom.  But, there is still a month and a half to go, and so we trudge onward.

With breakfast.

DSC_0377I was playing with blue filters here, and I liked the way it turned out.  I’m trying to find beautiful images in the every day lately, since I neither have the time nor the funds to get “out” as much as I once did.

I’m excited for this week, though!  I whipped something up for the Young House Love Pinterest challenge this weekend, successfully pulled of a yard sale, and even got some engagement photos taken.  More on those later this week!

Leave a Reply

