It’s Spring Ya’ll


20120626-DSC_0481

20120626-DSC_0480

I’m feeling impatients!  (Hilarious  Akward pun).  Okay, so it’s blazing hot here in the DC suburbs, and my air conditioning is completely busted in my car.  The Metro area tends to go from winter directly to the sweaty season.  For many, the combination of 90 degree temperatures and no A/C would cause some serious wilting, but all the flowers coming into bloom are bolstering me against the heat.  That and A/C at school and at home.  I caught these in a garden near my school, and after wiping the sweat from the lense, snapped a few photos.

Leave a Reply

